Rabecca Blazer von Kiddy4ever / Rabecca Blazer by Kiddy4ever

Rabecca Blake by Kiddy4ever

Rabecca Blazer by Kiddy4ever

(Deutsch)

In Vereinbarung mit Kiddy4ever habe ich dieses Bild auf Grundlage eines ihrer Werke geschaffen um mich ein bisschen an weicheren Formen zu üben.

Ich danke ihr noch einmal herzlich, dass ich mich an ihrer Arbeit üben durfte.

Hier ihre Seite: http://kiddy4ever.deviantart.com/

 

(English)

In an agreement with the DeviantArtist Kiddy4ever I drew this picture based on one of her drawings to get a feeling for softer shapes.

I thank her again deeply, that I was able to to practice with her work.

Her page is here: http://kiddy4ever.deviantart.com/

Kommentar verfassen

